45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Gareth Evans - Discography

  UK  :  3 Records  :  Latest Updates  :​  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Gareth Evans

A1: Funiculi-Funicula
A2: Come Back To Sorrento
A3: Sante Lucia
B1: Drinking Song
B2: Deep In My Heart
B3: Just We Two
Hollick And Taylor UKHT/EPS 14351974EP1 
Gareth Evans

Gareth Evans Sings

A1: Valencia
A2: We'll Keep A Welcome
B1: Mardigras
B2: I'll Walk With God
Hollick And Taylor UKHT/EP 1256EP1 
Gareth Evans

A1: Catari! Catari!
A2: Beneath The Lights Of Home
B1: Cosi Cosa
B2: Because You're Mine
B3: Ave Maria
Hollick And Taylor UKHT/EP 1331EP0 

This Artist:  Discuss  :  Create Biography  :​  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :    
45cat website ©2015  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Visit 45worlds.com  :  Like us on Facebook  :