45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Keith Newton - Discography

  UK  :  11 Records  :  Latest Updates  :  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Keith Newton

A1: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - White Horses
A2: Those Were The Days - Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
B1: Blue Tango - New Fangled Tango
B2: Unchained Melody
NDS UKKN 30119697"0 
The Keith Newton Sound

Cha Chas/Tangos

A1: Boom Bang-A-Bang; Something's Happening; There's A Kind Of Hush
A2: Roulette Cha Cha
B1: Yellow Bird; Hernando's Hideaway
B2: Kiss Of Fire
NDS UKK.N. 3021969EP0 
Keith Newton


A1: Knock Knock, Who's There; Bad Moon Rising
A2: Gimme Dat Ding; Second Hand Rose
B1: The Rain In Spain; Song Of The Rose
B2: Serenade In The Night; Cafe Continental
NDS UKK.N. 3031970EP0 
The Keith Newton Sound


A1: Skippy; Maxwell's Silver Hammer
A2: Don't Forget To Catch Me; Jennifer Eccles
B1: Carnival Of Venice; Goodnight Vienna
B2: I Kiss Your Hand Madame; Handsome Gigolo
NDS UKK.N. 3041970EP0 
Keith Newton

The Wonder Of You

A1: The Wonder Of You / I Will Wait For You
A2: Where Are You Going To My Love / Let It Be Me
B1: Delilah / Que Serra Serra
B2: Autumn Tango
NDS UKKN 3051971EP1 
The Keith Newton Sound


A1: Jack In The Box; Candida
A2: Pushbike Song; Candida
B1: Spanish Eyes; Arriverderci Roma
B2: April In Portugal; In A Little Spanish Town
NDS UKK.N. 3061971EP0 
Keith Newton

A1: Never Ending Song Of Love
A2: Little Drops Of Silver
A3: Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
A4: If My Friends Could See Me Now
B1: Jealousy
B2: Spanish Harlem
B3: A Woman In Love
B4: Falling In Love With You
NDS UKK.N. 3071971EP0 
Keith Newton

Wheel of Fortune

A1: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise; Wheel Of Fortune
A2: Green Eyes; South Of The Border
B1: Spanish Eyes; Quando Caliente El Sol
B2: Love Is Blue
NDS UKK.N. 3081972EP0 
The Keith Newton Sound


A1: I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing; Rosetta
A2: What Have They Done To My Song; The Lightning Tree
B1: Beside My Caravan; Cafe In Vienna
B2: It's Now Or Never; O Donna Clara
NDS UKK.N. 3091972EP0 
Keith Newton

I Can't Tell A Waltz From A Tango

A1: Mother Of Mine
A2: Amazing Grace
A3: Try To Remember
A4: Who's Taking You Home Tonight?
B1: I Can't Tell A Waltz From A Tango
B2: Flamingo
B3: Marta
B4: This Is My Song
NDS UKKN 3101972EP0 
Keith Newton

It's Four In The Morning

A1: It's Four In The Morning · Until It's Time For You To Go
A2: The Song Of My Life · Round And Round
B1: Theme From "Love Story" · Romantica
B2: Tango De Perlas · Moonlight Tango
NDS UKKN 3111973EP1 

This Artist:  Discuss  :  Create Biography  :  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :    
45cat is part of 45worlds.com  :  Live Music  :  Vinyl Albums  :  78 RPM  :  CD Albums  :  Magazine  :  CD Singles  :  12" Singles  :  Tape Media  :  Music Memorabilia  :  Classical Music
45cat website ©2015  :  Help Page  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Like us on Facebook  :