45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

California - Label Discography

  Sweden  :  18 Records  :  Latest Updates  :  Gallery  : 
  Denmark  43
  Norway  27
  Sweden  18
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Sonny Anderson

A: Lonely Lonely Train
B: Yes I'm Gonna Love You
California SwedenC 32919607"0 
Fats Domino

Fats Domino

A1: Be My Guest
A2: I´ve Been Around
B1: I Want To Walk You Home
B2: I´m Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day
California SwedenCEP 3101960EP0 
Ricky Nelson

A1: I Wanna Be Loved
A2: Mighty Good
B1: Sweeter Than You
B2: Just A Little Too Much
California SwedenCEP 3111960EP0 
Fats Domino

A1: Country Boy
A2: If You Need Me
B1: Blueberry Hill
B2: Little Mary
California SwedenCEP 3151960EP0 
Fats Domino

A1: Tell Me That You Love Me
A2: Before I Grow Too Old
B1: Whole Lotta Loving
B2: Coquette
California SwedenCEP 3161960EP18.0
Georgia Gibbs

A1: Loch Lomond
A2: So In Love
B1: Seven Lonely Days
B2: The Stroll That Stole My Heart
California SwedenCEP 3181960EP0 
Ricky Nelson

A1: Yes Sir, That's My Baby
A2: Baby Won't You Please Come Home
B1: Young Emotions
B2: Right By My Side
California SwedenCEP 3191960EP0 
Ernie Freeman

A: Warsaw Concerto
B: Theme From Return To Peyton Place
California SwedenC 33619617"0 
Fats Domino

A1: The Sheik Of Araby
A2: Natural Born Lover
B1: My Girl Josephine
B2: Shu Rah
California SwedenCEP 3201961EP0 
Ricky Nelson

A1: Hello Mary Lou
A2: Travelin' Man
B1: Milk Cow Blues
B2: You Are The Only One
California SwedenCEP 3281961EP310.0
Ernie Freeman

Warsaw Concerto

A1: Warsaw Concerto
A2: Play Mr. Freeman
B1: Raunchy
B2: The Swingin' Preacher
California SwedenCEP 3291961EP0 
Fats Domino

A1: Let The Four Winds Blow
A2: In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
B1: Won't You Come On Back
B2: I'm Alone Because I Love You
California SwedenCEP 3301961EP0 
Rick Nelson

A1: Teen Age Idol
A2: Poor Loser
B1: I've Got My Eyes On You (And I Like What I See)
B2: There's Not A Minute
California SwedenCEP 3331961EP0 
Rick Nelson

A1: Everlovin'
A2: A Wonder Like You
B1: Lucky Star
B2: My One Desire
California SwedenCEP 3341961EP0 
Rick Nelson

A1: Young World
A2: Summertime
B1: Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
B2: Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
California SwedenCEP 3381962EP0 
Sandy Nelson

A: Let There Be Drums
B: Quite A Beat
California SwedenC 339Jan 19627"0 
Fats Domino

A1: Hum Diddy Doo
A2: Those Eyes
B1: Won't You Come On Back
B2: Hands Across The Table
California SwedenCEP 3421963EP0 
Hans Erik Magnusson

A: Tänk Om En Ros Kunde Tala
B: Sommar Kärlek
California SwedenC-45 505919717"0 

This Label:  Discuss  :  Create Biography  :  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :    
45cat is part of 45worlds.com  :  Live Music  :  Vinyl Albums  :  78 RPM  :  CD Albums  :  Magazine  :  CD Singles  :  12" Singles  :  Tape Media  :  Music Memorabilia  :  Classical Music
45cat website ©2015  :  Help Page  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Like us on Facebook  :