45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Paradox - Label Discography

  UK  :  13 Records  :  Latest Updates  :  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Evil Superstars

A1: (Nothing But A) Sluthead
A2: Stay Angry
B1: Must Be Mystery-Puke
B2: Nice Feelings Now
Paradox UKPDOX 0071995EP0 

A1: Seven Sisters
A2: Something New
B1: Fear
B2: They All Hate Me
Paradox UKPDOX 0016 Feb 1995EP0 

A: It Moved
B: E.T.U
Paradox UKPDOX00227 Mar 19957"0 

A1: Self Infliction
A2: Wanting It
B1: That Tired (Original Demo)
B2: Kinda Losing It
Paradox UKPDOX 00415 May 1995EP1 


A1: Fabulae
A2: In A Car
B1: Special One
B2: Sticks And Stones
Paradox UKPDOX 00613 Nov 1995EP1 
Evil Superstars

A1: Pantomiming With Her Parents
A2: Holy People's Boner
B1: March Of The Loser Families
B2: Higher Ugliness
Paradox UKPDOX 0101996EP0 
16 Horsepower

A: Haw
B: Shametown
Paradox UKPDOX 01519967"0 
Evil Superstars

A1: Satan Is In My Ass
A2: Scratch
B1: Worse Than Kaka
B2: Fucking Love
Paradox UKPDOX 009Feb 1996EP0 

A1: Vegetable Animal Mineral
A2: All We Have To Fear Is Each Other
B1: We'll Just Do It
B2: T And DA In White Socks
Paradox UKPDOX00819 Feb 1996EP1 

A1: Another Skunk Song
A2: Lost In Time
B1: 50 Blanks
B2: More About Yourself
Paradox UKPDOX 01127 May 1996EP0 

Rush Hour

A1: Rush Hour
A2: What You Get
B1: Another Skunk Song (Acoustic)
B2: Bible Black Belt (Acoustic)
Paradox UKPDOX 01215 Jul 19967"0 
Evil Superstars

A1: B.A.B.Y.
B1: X-Masless Forever
B2: (We Want) The New Pain
Paradox UKPDOX 01719987"0 
Evil Superstars

A1: It's A Sad Sad Planet
B1: Good News For Women
B2: Years Of Science
Paradox UKPDOX 01919987"1 

This Label:  Discuss  :  Create Biography  :  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :  

45cat is part of 45worlds.com  :  Live Music  :  Vinyl Albums  :  78 RPM  :  CD Albums  :  Magazine  :  CD Singles  :  12" Singles  :  Tape Media  :  Music Memorabilia  :  Cinema  :  TV  :  DVD & Blu-Ray  :  Books  :  Classical Music
45cat website ©2016  :  Help Page  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Like us on Facebook  : 
Music, Movies, Books etc
User-generated worlds
7" Singles