45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Phoenix [Orkney] - Label Discography

  UK  :  7 Records  :  Latest Updates  :  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Angus Findlater

Owre The Ferry Angus Findlater Sings Allie Windwick Songs

A1: Owre The Ferry
A2: Sleepy Laddie
B1: Lonely Scapa Flow
B2: Isie's Gan Tae Brew
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1001965EP3 
The Vikings [Orkney, Scotland]

Orkney Goes Dancing With The Vikings

A1: Roxburgh Castle; Wind That Shakes The Barley; Inver Lasses
A2: Balintore Fisherman; Royal Scots Polka
B1: Bonnie Dundee; Jackson's Jig; Kermuir's On An Awa'
B2: Meeting Of The Waters; Glendaruel Highlanders
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1011965EP1 
Andrew Sinclair

Andrew Sinclair Sings Country And Western Songs With The Royal Dance Band

A1: Rosa Rio
A2: Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
B1: Convict And The Rose
B2: Oklahoma Hills
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1021965EP0 
Dot Foubister

Laugh With Dot Foubister As She Relates Her Orkney Fireside Reflections

A1: I Must Hae A Man
A2: There's Something Gaun A' Boot
B1: Mrs Bruce At The Guild
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1031965EP0 
Hugh Inkster

Tunes On An Orkney Fiddle

A1: Inganess (March), The Strynd (Strathspey), El Adhem (Reel)
A2: Charming Katy
A3: Smith's Delight
A4: The Green Meadow
B1: The McDonalds' March (March), Captain Campbell (Strathspey), The O'Fettercairn (Reel)
B2: Saddle The Pony (Jig)
B3: The Frost Is All Gone (Jig)
B4: Donnybrook Fair (Jig)
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1041965EP0 
Eoin Kemp

Roamin' The Romantic West With Eoin Kemp

A1: Remember You're Mine
A2: There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
B1: Stand At Your Window
B2: I Wonder Where You Are To-night
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1051965EP0 
Billy Jolly

Billy Jolly Sings - Songs Of Land And Sea

A1: Shoals Of Herring
A2: The Diamond
B1: Nicky Tams
B2: McPherson's Farewell
Phoenix [Orkney] UKEPP 1061966EP0 

This Label:  Discuss  :  Create Biography  :  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :    
45cat is part of 45worlds.com  :  Live Music  :  Vinyl Albums  :  78 RPM  :  CD Albums  :  Magazine  :  CD Singles  :  12" Singles  :  Tape Media  :  Music Memorabilia  :  Cinema  :  TV  :  DVD & Blu-Ray  :  Classical Music
45cat website ©2015  :  Help Page  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Like us on Facebook  :