45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Pye Mini Monster - Label Discography

  UK  :  6 Records  :  Latest Updates  :  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
The Kinks

A1: You Really Got Me
A2: Set Me Free
B1: Wonder Boy
B2: Long Tall Shorty
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 100Aug 1971EP210.0
The Searchers

A1: Needles And Pins
A2: Take It Or Leave It
B1: Sweets For My Sweet
B2: Alright
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 1011 Oct 1971EP3 
Jimmy Justice

A1: When My Little Girl Is Smiling
A2: Spanish Harlem
B1: Ain't That Funny
B2: A Little Bit Of Soap
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 10224 Sep 1971EP1 
The Foundations

A1: Baby Now That I Found You
A2: Back On My Feet Again
B1: Build Me Up Buttercup
B2: In The Bad, Bad Old Days (Before You Loved Me)
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 10326 Nov 1971EP0 

A1: There Is A Mountain
A2: Jennifer Juniper
B1: Sunshine Superman
B2: Mellow Yellow
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 10426 Nov 1971EP0 
Sounds Orchestral Featuring Johnny Pearson

A1: Sleepy Shores
A2: Pink Panther
B1: Cast Your Fate To The Wind
B2: Air For The G String
Pye Mini Monster UKPMM 10521 Jan 1972EP09.0

This Label:  Discuss  :  Biography (26 words)  :  Add To List  :  Credits  :  BBCode  :    

45cat is part of 45worlds.com  :  Live Music  :  Vinyl Albums  :  78 RPM  :  CD Albums  :  Magazine  :  CD Singles  :  12" Singles  :  Tape Media  :  Music Memorabilia  :  Cinema  :  TV  :  DVD & Blu-Ray  :  Classical Music
45cat website ©2015  :  Help Page  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Like us on Facebook  :