45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Rerun - Label Discography

  USA  :  4 Records  :  Latest Updates  :​  Gallery
  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
Boris The Sprinkler

A1: She's Got A Lighter
A2: It's My Style
B1: Rock And Roll Girl
Rerun USA1996EP1 
Syntax Error

Syntax Error

A1: Syntax Error
A2: Ashamed To Be Human
B1: Transistor Love
Rerun USARERUN #0092012EP0 
Masters Of The Obvious

Golden Quarter Hour Of M.O.T.O.

A1: All City Seven Years In A Row
A2: Alone With The Crowd
A3: Dial M For Rock
B1: Tight Feline Vegetation
B2: Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock Rock The Nation
B3: Walking On Air, Followed By Wind
B4: All The Abortions You Can Eat
Rerun USARERUN #0212013EP0 
Peer Pressure

A1: Sound Of The '80s
A2: Underachiever
B1: That's Why They Call 'Em Moms
B2: Here To There
C1: Eve Of Destruction
D1: Excitemint
D2: Cash In
Rerun USARERUN #02012 May 2013EP0 

This Label:  Discuss  :​  Create Biography  :​  Add To List  :​  Credits  :​  BBCode  :    
45cat website ©2015  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Visit 45worlds.com  :  Like us on Facebook  :