45cat Logo
 Welcome Guest
 Login  :  Join 45cat   

Joined:6 Jan 2010
Country:  UK
Location:East Midlands
Records Added:3862
Images Added:203
Records Edited:1843
Images Edited:0
Biography Edits:6
Forum Posts:47
Moderator Edits:38993

Latest Comments   View All 117 »

MemberRecord Comment
15th Dec 2014
Spiritual Keynotes

A: Ashamed Of Jesus
B: Get Closer To God
C. Butler and C. Burlet same person?

14th Dec 2014
Carl Sauceman And The Green Valley Boys

A: You Can't Be True
B: Who-Ah
Southern Plastics pressing. Scans on RCS

14th Dec 2014
Bobby Wayne And The Warriors

A: Sally Ann

The Warriors

B: War Paint
I don't think these Warriors belong here with this bunch of Warriors.

10th Dec 2014
The Jesters

A: Come On Back Baby
B: Do The Twirl
I have no idea which of the numerous Jesters groups this lot belong to.Any info anybody.

8th Dec 2014
The Traits

A: Don't Be Blue
B: One More Time
I have changed date from 1977 and have edited images to show repro/bootleg pressing?

Latest Contributed Records   View All 3862 »

  Click to View LabelCat#DateFormatCommentsRating
George Jones And Melba Montgomery

A: Please Be My Love
B: Will There Ever Be Another
United Artists USAUA 73219647"0 
Carl Sauceman With The Green Valley Boys

A: I'll Be An Angel Too
B: A White Cross Marks The Grave
Republic USA7047-4519547"0 
Carl Sauceman And The Green Valley Boys

A: You Can't Be True
B: Who-Ah
N [N-One] USA501Nov 19587"2 
Ray Charles

A: At The Club
B: Hide 'Nor Hair
Sparton Canada4-1082-RMar 19627"0 
Frank (Dual Trumpet) Motley And His Crew

A: Don't Go
B: I Was Framed
DC USA0404-4519577"0 

Latest Contributed Images   View All 203 »

View Record

View Record

View Record

View Record

View Record

View Record

View Record

View Record

Latest Ratings   View All 55 »

ArtistTrackstevopw's Rating
Jackie TrentIf You Love Me6
Val McKennaI Can't Believe What You Say7
Jeannie And The Big GuysI Want You7
Yvonne PrenosilovaWhen My Baby Cries6
Petula ClarkYou'd Better Come Home7
Anita HarrisSomething Must Be Done7
Lorraine SilverThe Happy Faces6
Tammy St. JohnDark Shadows And Empty Hallways6
Julie GrantCome To Me7
Sarah JaneListen People7

Latest Lists   View All 10 »

Reviewed In Billboard Feb 29, 1960
117 Records
Reviewed In Billboard Feb 22, 1960
148 Records
Reviewed in Billboard Feb 15, 1960
109 Records
Reviewed In Billboard Feb 08, 1960
145 Records
Reviewed In Billboard Feb 01, 1960
90 Records

45cat website ©2014  :  Privacy Policy  :  Terms  :  Contact Us  :  Visit 45worlds.com  :  Like us on Facebook  :